- Hide menu

Contact List

DSC04780 banner

We would like to hear from you! Please contact McBee Homes using the appropriate area below:

 

Sales Associates

Arbors of Brock: Matt McGee mattm@mcbeehomes.com (817) 902-7507

Craft Farms: Viola Deen viola@mcbeehomes.com (817) 902-6859

Crown Valley:  Michelle Grant michelle@mcbeehomes.com  (817) 902-7018

Deer Ridge: Matt McGee mattm@mcbeehomes.com (817) 902-7507

El Dorado: Matt McGee mattm@mcbeehomes.com (817) 902-7507

Maravilla Vistas:  Michelle Grant michelle@mcbeehomes.com  (817) 902-7018

Morgan Manor: Matt McGee mattm@mcbeehomes.com (817) 902-7507

Red Eagle:  Michelle Grant michelle@mcbeehomes.com  (817) 902-7018

Sonterra:  Michelle Grant michelle@mcbeehomes.com  (817) 902-7018

University Hills:  Michelle Grant michelle@mcbeehomes.com  (817) 902-7018

Willow Vista:  Kate Smith kate@mcbeehomes.com  (817) 600-6859

 

 

Sales Manager

Lori Ellis lori@mcbeehomes.com  (817) 626-2600 ext. 103

 

Human Resources

Debbie Garrett debbie@mcbeehomes.com  (817) 626-2600 ext. 113

 

Operations Manager

Matthew Wortham  mattheww@mcbeehomes.com  (817) 626-2600 ext. 105

 

Warranty

Warranty information can be found at the Warranty Requests page.

 

Lot & Land Acquisition

Matthew Wortham  mattheww@mcbeehomes.com

(817) 626-2600 ext. 105

 

 

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Pinterest