- Hide menu

Contact List

DSC04780 banner

We would like to hear from you! Please contact McBee Homes using the appropriate area below:

Sales Associates

Arbors of Brock: Matt McGee mattm@mcbeehomes.com (817) 902-7507

Craft Farms: Viola Deen viola@mcbeehomes.com (817) 902-7628

Crown Valley: Matt McGee mattm@mcbeehomes.com (817) 902-7507

El Dorado: Matt McGee mattm@mcbeehomes.com (817) 902-7507

Godley Heights:  Lori Ellis lori@mcbeehomes.com (817) 626-2600 x 103

Maravilla Vistas: Matt McGee mattm@mcbeehomes.com (817) 902-7507

Morgan Meadows: Matt McGee mattm@mcbeehomes.com (817) 902-7507

Scenic Woods: Viola Deen viola@mcbeehomes.com (817) 902-7628

Sonterra: Viola Deen viola@mcbeehomes.com (817) 902-7628

Stanford Estates West: Viola Deen viola@mcbeehomes.com (817) 902-7628

Town Creek: Viola Deen viola@mcbeehomes.com (817) 902-7628

University Hills: Viola Deen viola@mcbeehomes.com (817) 902-7628

Willow Vista:  Kate Smith kate@mcbeehomes.com  (817) 600-6859

Sales Manager

Lori Ellis lori@mcbeehomes.com  (817) 626-2600 ext. 103

Human Resources

Debbie Garrett debbie@mcbeehomes.com  (817) 626-2600 ext. 113

Operations Manager

Matthew Wortham  mattheww@mcbeehomes.com  (817) 626-2600 ext. 105

Warranty

Warranty information can be found at the Warranty Requests page.

Lot & Land Acquisition

Matthew Wortham  mattheww@mcbeehomes.com

(817) 626-2600 ext. 105

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Pinterest